The Isabel Baker Foundation
The Isabel Baker Foundation

Our team

The Isabel Baker Foundation consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Vicky Turner

Charity Founder & Isabel's Mother

 

Speciality areas

Help achieve the mission of the foundation

Oversee the day to day running of the charity.

Liase with potential donors and beneficiaries 

Event organiser

 

Telephone number

07901 059 264

 

Email

Vicky@tibf.co.uk

 

 

Krystina Fox

Vice Chairman

 

Speciality areas

Work Closely with the chair and act as a deputy when appropriate

Ensure that trustees fullfill their responsibilites

Event Organiser

Oversee Social Media

 

Telephone

07901 059 264

 

Email

krystina@tibf.co.uk

 

Andrea Morris

Trustee

 

Speciality areas

Oversee Social Media

Event Organiser

 

Email

andrea@tibf.co.uk

Lorna Chambers

Trustee

 

Speciality areas

Event Organiser

Charity Admin

Source donations 

Face Painter for all events

 

Email

lorna@tibf.co.uk

Natasha Tanner - Wood

Trustee

 

Speciality areas

Event Organiser

Face Painter for all events

 

Email

tash@tibf.co.uk

 

Jody Simpson

Trustee

 

Speciality areas

Event Organisor

Promote the charity

 

Email

jody@tibf.co.uk

 

Faye Moon

Fundraising Coordinator

 

Speciality areas

Asisist in all areas of admin

Source donations for fundraisers 

Promote the Charity 

 

Email

faye@tibf.co.uk

 

Nicola Coleman

Trustee

 

Speciality areas

Public Speaker

Point of contact.

 

Email

nicola@tibf.co.uk

 

Naomi Baker

Trustee

 

Speciality areas

Fundraiser

Promote the Charity

Charity Admin

 

Email

naomi@tibf.co.uk

 

Morgan Baker

Isabel's Big Sister

 

Speciality areas

Face Painter for all events

Promote the Charity

 

 

 

Samantha Corbin

Fundraising Coordinator for Poole

 

Speciality areas

Collection pot distributer

Sources donations

Recruits business's for Glow Gold

 

 

 

If you would like to help us fundraise or raise awareness, please get in touch with our team.

 

Find out how by contacting us at:

 

Phone:

01202 488000

07901 059264

E-mail:
admin@tibf.co.uk

 

Facebook:

theisabelbakerfoundation

 

Twitter: theisabelbaker

 

Instagram:

theisabelbakerfoundation

 

Or use our online contact form.

 

 

Donate with JustGiving

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Isabel Baker Foundation